COMMITTED TO SELF-AWAKENING & LIBERATION IN DEVOTION OF TRUTH AND LOVE

Federica Clemente

Price information

from €665

Event location

Luna nel Pozzo
Ostuni, Puglia, Italy

Love, Intimicy & Sexuality

Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Thursday, 05 September 2019

Retreats

7 days all-gender retreat

Upcoming Events

Yoga Retreat Kefalonia

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Join Federica in yoga overlooking the endless blue ocean

Women's Yoga Retreat on Crete

Thursday, 11 July 2019 - Thursday, 18 July 2019

Join us at YogaOnCrete and experience the lightness of spirit and joy of honouring and

...

Hatha Flow Yoga Retreat

Monday, 29 July 2019 - Monday, 05 August 2019

Join us at YogaOnCrete and experience the lightness of body and spirit

...

Women's Yoga Retreat with Eugenia and Federica

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Join us at YogaOnCrete and experience the lightness of spirit and joy of honouring and

...

Love, Intimicy & Sexuality

Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Thursday, 05 September 2019

7 days all-gender retreat